DAAS Bucuresti

Adresa:
Nicolae Caramfil 85A, et.2
Sector 1, Bucuresti

Telefon fix:
0374 210 018
0374 210 019
0374 210 020
0374 210 021

Constanta

Adresa:
Str. Mircea cel Batran Nr. 148
bl.MD9A, Parter

Telefon fix:
0374 955 634

Contact: George Cretu

Mobil: 0720 333 894

E-mail: george.cretu@daas.ro

Oradea

Adresa:
400489 Cluj Napoca, Sigma Center, Str. Republicii, Nr.109, Et.4

Telefon fix:
0264 206 074,
0264 206 082

Contact: Raul Curta

Mobil: 0720 333 907

E-mail: raul.curta@daas.ro

Ploiesti

Adresa: 
100302 Ploiesti, Soseaua Ploiesti – Targoviste Km 8,
Parcul Industrial Ploiesti – Crangul lui Bot, Str.Cubului

Telefon fix:

0244 510 960
0244 510 455

Contact: Mihail Solzea

Mobil: 0720 333 922

E-mail: mihail.solzea@daas.ro

Iasi

Adresa:
700545 Iasi, Soseaua Pacurari Nr. 138, Ideo Business Center, Birou E1-11

Telefon fix: 0232 216 476

Mobil: 0731 491 352

Timisoara

Adresa: 400489 Cluj Napoca, Sigma Center
Str. Republicii, Nr.109, Et.4

Telefon fix:
0264 206 074
0264 206 082

Mobil:
0720 333 895

Pitesti

Adresa: 011057 Bd.Alexandru Ioan Cuza 98A,
Sector 1, Bucuresti

Telefon fix:
0374 210 018
0374 210 019
0374 210 020
0374 210 021

Contact: Cristian Ilie

Mobil: 0725 682 196

E-mail: cristian.ilie@daas.ro

Cluj

Adresa: 400489 Cluj Napoca, Cladirea CIA,
Str. Republicii, Nr.107, Parter

Telefon 
0734 084 101
0720 333 908

Brasov

Punct de lucru

Adresa: Brasov

Contact: Mirela Vasile

Mobil: 0731 494 366

E-mail: mirela.vasile@daas.ro

Craiova

Adresa: Craiova

Contact: Gabriel Busu

Mobil: 0720 333 926

E-mail: gabriel.busu@daas.ro

Sibiu

Adresa: 400489 Cluj Napoca, Sigma Center
Str. Republicii, Nr.109, Et.4

Telefon fix: 0264 206 074, 0264 206 082

Contact: Sebastian Turcu

Mobil: 0720 333 883

E-mail: sebastian.turcu@daas.ro

Chisinau

Adresa: Chisinau, Strada Mesterul Manole nr.18,
Oficiul postal 307, Moldova

Tel. fix:
00(373) 22 41 12 15

Contact: Ion Timus

Mobil: 00(373) 78 89 88 59

E-mail:
ion.timus@daas.md
office@daas.md